SAFETYSPACE

Solution approach: Sport

In the field of sports we offer solution concepts individually tailored to the requirements. We consider the development of innovative platform solutions to be the approach that promises the most success in the future.

Event security at sporting events requires investment in future viability in order to be prepared for events similar to the current pandemic. Only a digitally controlled overall system enables simple and flexible adaptation to changing viewer contingents. They give all the protagonists of a shared stadium experience the secure feeling that they are missing so much at the moment.

Attempts to work with analog non-technologically supported solution concepts promise to be the quick and easy solution. In our opinion, simple solutions carry the great danger that, when the framework conditions of the infection event change, they are not the measures that health authorities consider approvable. Do not expose yourself to the risk of not reacting appropriately to infection control regulations. Make your event pandemic-proof and rely with us on sustainable solutions that increase the security of your event location even in times without a pandemic.

We are happy to develop a complete solution for the security of your arena or stadium. The development naturally includes the examination of the integration of already existing infrastructure into our concept. Together with our experts, we are happy to develop and implement a professional and successful overall concept.

The smooth cooperation of our experts in the fields of event technology/security, security technology, software development and 3D marketing enables the realization of a fast, flexible and professional solution to your problem.

Take advantage of our many years of experience in developing and implementing suitable projects and system solutions for our customers.

Used technology

SAFETYSPACE Eishockey
SAFETYSPACE Formel 1
SAFETYSPACE Basketball

SAFETYSPACE

With us, encounters become safe again!

The present concepts (rough concept and if necessary also detailed concept) as well as the ideas and procedures contained therein are subject to copyright.

All rights are reserved in this respect.

Any use, in particular the transfer to third parties, is not permitted without the prior consent of Safety_Space_Concept GbR.

These and all other industrial property rights (in particular copyrights and ancillary copyrights, trademark rights, patent rights) arising in connection with the services to be provided by Safety_Space_Concept GbR to Safety_Space_Concept GbR, its employees or third parties commissioned by Safety_Space_Concept GbR – also on behalf of the client – remain exclusively with Safety_Space_Concept GbR, unless otherwise expressly agreed. Changes to concepts, drafts and similar protectable services may only be carried out by Safety_Space_Concept GbR or third parties authorized by Safety_Space_Concept GbR.

With the conclusion of the contract the client acquires a simple right of use for the services provided by Safety_Space_Concept GbR. The right of use exists in terms of time, subject matter and space only to the extent that this is necessary to carry out the respective communication measure.

Always there for you:

Thomas Füllengraben

MAIL: t.fuellengraben@safetyspace.de

MOBILE: 0151-40214121

Imprint:

SAFETYSPACE GbR

Skyoffice

Kennedydamm 24

40476 Düsseldorf

SAFETYSPACE

With us, encounters become safe again!

SAFETYSPACE

Lösungsansatz: Sport

Wir bieten im Bereich Sport individuell auf den Anforderungsbedarf abgestimmte Lösungskonzepte an.  Die Entwicklung innovativer Plattformlösungen halten wir für den Ansatz, der in der Zukunft den meisten Erfolg verspricht. 

Veranstaltungssicherheit bei Sportveranstaltungen bedarf Investitionen in die Zukunftsfähigkeit, um auf ähnliche Ereignisse wie die jetzige Pandemie vorbereitet zu sein. Nur ein digital gesteuertes Gesamtsystem ermöglicht die einfache und flexible Anpassung an wechselnde Zuschauerkontingente. Sie geben allen Protagonisten eines gemeinsamen Stadionerlebnisses das sichere Gefühl das Ihnen im Moment so sehr fehlt.

Die Versuche mit analogen nicht technologisch unterstützten Lösungskonzepten zu arbeiten versprechen der schnelle einfache Lösungsweg zu sein. Unsere Meinung ist, einfache Lösungen bergen die große Gefahr, bei der Änderung der Rahmenbedingungen des Infektionsgeschehens, nicht die Maßnahmen zu sein, die Gesundheitsbehörden für genehmigungsfähig halten. Setzen Sie sich nicht der Gefahr aus, Sie würden nicht angemessen auf Infektionsschutzbestimmungen reagieren. Machen Sie ihre Veranstaltung Pandemiesicher und setzen Sie mit uns auf zukunftsfähige Lösungen, die auch in Zeiten ohne Pandemie die Sicherheit Ihres Veranstaltungsorts erhöhen.

Gerne entwickeln wir die Gesamtlösung für die Sicherheit ihrer Arena oder Ihres Stadions. Die Entwicklung umfasst selbstverständlich die Prüfung des Einbindens schon vorhandener Infrastruktur in unser Konzept. Zusammen mit  unseren Experten erarbeiten und realisieren wir gerne ein professionelles und erfolgreiches Gesamtkonzept.

Die reibungslose Zusammenarbeit unserer Fachleute aus den Bereichen Veranstaltungstechnik/Sicherheit, Sicherheitstechnologie, Softwareentwicklung und 3D Marketing ermöglicht die Realisierung einer schnellen, flexiblen und fachgerechten Lösung Ihrer Aufgabenstellung.

Profitieren Sie hier von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung für unsere Kunden passende Projekte und Systemlösungen zu entwickeln und zu realisieren.  

Eingesetzte Technologie

SAFETYSPACE Eishockey
SAFETYSPACE Formel 1
SAFETYSPACE Basketball

SAFETYSPACE

Mit uns werden Begegnungen wieder sicher!

Die vorliegenden Konzepte (Grobkonzept und ggf. auch Detailkonzept) sowie die darin enthaltenen Ideen und Abläufe unterliegen dem Urheberrecht.

 Alle Rechte bleiben insoweit vorbehalten.

Jede Verwendung, insbesondere die Weitergabe an Dritte, ist ohne die vorherige Zustimmung der Safety_Space_Concept GbR unzulässig.

Diese und alle weiteren im Zusammenhang mit den von Safety_Space_Concept GbR zu erbringenden Leistungen bei Safety_Space_Concept GbR, ihren Mitarbeitern oder von Safety_Space_Concept GbR – auch im Namen des Auftraggebers – beauftragten Dritten entstehenden gewerblichen Schutzrechte (insbesondere Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte, Markenrechte, Patentrechte) verbleiben, sofern nicht ausdrücklich Anderes vereinbart ist, ausschließlich bei Safety_Space_Concept GbR. Änderungen von Konzepten, Entwürfen und ähnlichen schutzfähigen Leistungen dürfen nur durch die Safety_Space_Concept GbR  oder von Safety_Space_Concept GbR dazu ermächtigten Dritten durchgeführt werden.

Mit Vertragsschluss erwirbt der Auftraggeber ein einfaches Nutzungsrecht an den von Safety_Space_Concept GbR erbrachten Leistungen. Das Nutzungsrecht besteht in zeitlicher, gegenständlicher und räumlicher Hinsicht nur insoweit, als dies zur Durchführung der jeweiligen Kommunikationsmaßnahme erforderlich ist.

Immer für Sie da:

Thomas Füllengraben

EMAIL: t.fuellengraben@safetyspace.de

MOBIL: 0151-40214121

Impressum:

SAFETYSPACE GbR

Skyoffice
Kennedydamm 24
40476 Düsseldorf

SAFETYSPACE

Mit uns werden Begegnungen wieder sicher!